Deluxe Room

Deluxe Suites are approximately 18m2. Deluxe rooms have Double Bed, Balcony with Garden, City View and Seating Area.

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Low rate price ₺1250
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Low rate price ₺850
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Sat, 07 May 2022 High rate price ₺2000
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 Thu, 07 Jul 2022 High rate price ₺2000
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 Sat, 16 Jul 2022 High rate price ₺2500
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Low rate price ₺1050
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Low rate price ₺850

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

1650 / per room

Alacati Weather

-0°C

Humidity: 52%

Wind: 7.64m/s